What’s new with AHAP: Working Group Call

Just a reminder to AHAP members, the next working group call will take place on Thursday July 8th at 3PM EST (2PM Central, 12PM Pacific) and will discuss going restraint free. The guest moderator on the call is Kimberly Bertini, RN, with the Cancer Treatment Centers of America at Midwestern Regional Medical Center in Zion, IL. Kimberly is the ANCC Magnet Recognition Program ® coordinator at MRMC, where they have successfully gone restraint-free for five years.

For more information and to sign up, contact Matt Phillion at mphillion@hcpro.com.

Also, don't forget to check out the home page.

Found in Categories: 
Accreditation